Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sturk102369 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Washington , DC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
I continue to get asked why on earth is a lady like me on Fling! Well, for whatever reason I continue to find it difficult to find men to date and enjoy a healthy, safe, monogamous, sexual relationship with. I do want men to know that I am 40 years old as of this past October and I am not at all interested in younger men...slightly younger, yes, like in your late 30's but 20's forget it! I'm not on here to babysit! LOL I prefer a man of my own age or older, the older the better! I am not interested in multiple men, group encounters, women, or married men...at all. Sorry fellas! I'm also not interested in Dick pics! If you have a nice face pic or body pic (clothes on) that is all I need to see for now! I do not drink, smoke, nor do drugs of any kind! And I prefer to date those that are the same! I work alot and love what I do, and love living and exploring the city! I also am entering Graduate school at Georgetown University in January at the age of 40! Why? Because it is a dream of mine! Hope this helps narrow down all the requests! Look forward to meeting you all!
about my fling