Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
stylistk87 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Artistic
Status: Ask me
about me
Im sick of taking charge I want someone to take charge and control me for once I am a musician. I play the piano and sing. I am free spirited, and love life. * I am very blunt so if you can not handle the truth stop here. * Music is my life, my heart and there is nothing better than the feeling it gives. I may wear my heart on my sleeve, and you are welcome to appreciate it, but you cannot have it. You couldnt handle it. I see things in ways other people dont, and I can finally appreciate it. I like to observe the world as is, without trying to define what it is I see or hear or feel, because I thus become subjective, basing choices on mere shifting emotions rather than objective truth. I am seeker, a wanderer, and most importantly, a finder. Fear makes us do things that aren't true to our own personal humanity, like run from success and possibility. Im naturally chatty and love nothing more than to engage others in intellectual, stimulating conversations. I have a thirst for knowledge and usually end up knowing a little bit about a lot. Theories and philosophies interest me the most because im more cerebral than emotional. Because I tend to absorb material quickly, I need variety in my life to keep me stimulated and to keep me from becoming restless. my curiosity is endless, and I want to try my hand at everything. LASTLY! Please do not contact me if: * you have tribal tattoos cant even stand looking at that trash * You think wearing Affliction is cool, its not.
about my fling