Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
styxfan21165 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Woman
Location: Whitmore Lake , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello, my name is Penny, and to start off I'd like to mention to anyone that reads this, I am short 4'10 (not my fault mom was sick when she was pregnant), I am also over weight, I currently weigh 180, I've 60 pounds so far and would like to lose another 60-70 pounds. So, finding someone who likes to workout would be great. Now, here is the important thing I want everyone to know. Yes, I am short, and yes I'm over weight, but, I have feelings,wants and needs just like everyone else. All I'm asking for is a chance, I really think you'd be surprised. I LOVE and I mean I LOVE to when at home with my man is to cuddle,snuggle, and make out (not all the time),I also like to hug,hold hands, and kiss. Even in public you will always be greeted with a big and kiss be it hello or good bye or both. Now, out in public, I like to walk hand in hand, or my arm around your waist. I'm a happy camper staying at home with a fire and you. Then again, I like going out some place nice every so often and by nice, I don't mean it has to be expensive, the way I look at as long as you have really good food and good company you should be fine. I'm not a high maintenance girl, I don't do the fake nails,or tan, I don't color my hair, and if I'm staying home I don't wear make up, I do wear it when going out. Bob Segar,plus more. I really enjoy going to musicals like Grease,Sound of Music, Cats (which I've been unable to see) there are more but I'm sure you get the idea, I enjoy plays as well. The other important thing is that if I'm going out with you, I don't go out with another guys, I am very faithful and I will always be honest, I don't cheat,I will always be there for you. Well, I wont write anymore I'll leave it so you can ask questions
about my fling
I'd like you to be a non smoker and if you drink just in social setting I'm fine with that, I just don't want to be with someone who drinks all the time been there done that not doing it again. I'd like you to like some of what I do. I love it if you liked to workout. Then of course you gotta love the cuddling, snuggling, and making out. I'd like to sooner or later meet my future husband or steady mate.