Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
subgirl1980 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Vale , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
idk, money really isn't important I guess, but I'm so tired of meeting guys that do not work or have a car or even their own place, so what can I say? If you're rich then you have those things right? lol...now, about me....I am as sweet as they get, with a wild side...and like the name says, I am very submissive, I would like to meet a guy that is into bdsm...I like to know that the guy I am with is pleased in all aspects of the relationship. I can cook, although the single life has got me a little out of practice, lol. I joke a lot, and have a weird sense of humor. An example of that would be that when I watched Titanic for the first time I laughed when a man fell into the propeller of the ship, I know, demented right? I don't go to the gym but I do try to stay in shape, I love the outdoors and anything having to do with water....and just because you may have a lot of money that doesn't mean you can't hop in a tent with me in the mountains and rough it for a night by a camp fire....I don't look like it but I am a tom boy at heart, I know how to dress nice and look pretty but as soon as the weather is right I am bare foot, wearing cut off jeans and t shirts...I like to go fishing and still will climb a tree if it looks like that's what it was made for, lol....I'd like to meet a guy that won't get mad if I punch him in the arm really hard, but instead will chase me through the house laughing and maybe wrestle around a little after he catches me....I play guitar and write music and I love all types of music, especially hard and dark stuff like grunge and metal, but it's not unusual to catch me listening to Janis Joplin or Toby Keith....
about my fling
please be in your 20's to late 30's....possibly early 40's....I am not attracted to short or skinny guys, so please at least be taller than me...I like big guys (not fat, just big) and I love tattoos and piercings although not required. I'm looking for a guy that wants to live and have fun and enjoy life. Someone that loves the outdoors but can have a great time staying in cuddled up together watching a movie....I would like to meet a guy that is very dominant, assertive, and confident, that knows what he wants and has no problem going after it.