Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
suebydoo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 32 year old Woman
Location: Hull , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
hi my name is susan .i am a chef and have been since i was 17. i love catering and have got many qulifications in this sector.i have worked in many establishments and countrys , from cafe bars to hotels and restaurants. i have worked in london , greace and austria ( love traveling) all of which iv loved and learned from. i now work for p and o ferries doing 2 weeks on and 2 weeks off and have done for nearly 4 years.i would love it one day to have my own cafe bistro type thing....maybe i will... i would say im quite shy till i get to know some one then im quite fun to be around and have a dry sence of humour. i would say im quite romntic and dream of finding my special someone , someone who completes me who i can be totally myself with my soalmate.. i like to do many different things like going out with friends,clubbing, camping , cinima.just the norm really. i also love traveling and like to get away as much as possible. i like all differnt types of music from dance and trance to country and pop and the 70s....jus tnot really into hip hop and rap dont really get it. im quite in to vampire things at the monment love twilight sagas and vampire diaries think im a little fanatical about them really...lol... i also like cheezy stuff like glee....i also like action films and horrors. i love traveling experencing different things and trying new foods ... i love animals and have a cat called bertie wells thats enough of me rambling on , would just like to meet some one nice have some dates , laughs and see what happens ...........you never know xx
about my fling
Ask me..................