Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SugarBabeLookn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Richmond , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. I am a full figured chick and tall. I love to go out and listen to live music, dance, see a movie, or chill with some drinks or food. I am witty and a bit sassy at times. It would be nice to be spoiled a bit. I've always done the spoiling.
about my fling
Let me start off by saying that I am here to MEET someone IN PERSON. I am NOT HERE to just exchange pics or mess around via WEB CAM. IF YOU LIVE SEVERAL HOURS away then is there really any point? And I want someone within my age range. IF YOU ARE 45 OR ABOVE, I am sorry I am just not comfortable with that. This is due to past experiences when I was younger. I do not care if you look young or possess miraculous stamina, none of that matters. We can talk and establish friendship, but I doubt it would go any further. If we do meet, we will meet for drinks or dinner first and there will be no messing around. If you do not live close by and want to get a hotel, you will spend the first night by yourself. I need conversation, foreplay, lots of sexual attention. I give and receive during physical encounters. I desire a FRIEND WITH BENEFITS and no strings attatched. This is diff from a booty call. An FWB spends some time in public with you, thats the FRIEND part. You hang out and socialize. But most likely when we do hang out, there is also sex later on that night; which is the BENEFITS part. I do not wish to be approached by someone married or in a relationship. I need someone who loves to get out and socialize, but is down for hanging out on the couch and watching a good movie.