Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sugarbrnlips Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Baltimore , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, East Indian
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
i am very open hearted person ... that alway loving and caring ... wanting be loved for life ... and treated like find china ... .... i work hard to make it in this world .. i am not rich and im not poor either .. with my god .. i am well , i love god he is my father ...i love to sing and dance .. i love to work out when i can ...i love sports .. i am football , basketball , all sports .. i love fast cars, i love learn new things that come my way... i cook , i love to travel , i like to shoppe... i have a heart that is looking to be loved back .. i am a family person , i read.. oh wow ... there are so many things about me .. i have put in a resume .. hahaha.. oh yes i am funny too.. lol... just wait and see ..
about my fling
i want a real man , that don't break promises and does keep it , i want a 100%man ' and not scared to give his love back , of his heart .. i dont want or need player in my life ,i just need a man that is going to make me happy, have me laughing ... when im up and down .. that he is always around give his best .. i want a lover , a friend .. are u the one for me???? ...