Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sukiies Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Columbus , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey I'm Kayla :) - I'm 18 - I go to CSCC for Hospitality Management - I want to eventually manage a cruise ship and sail across the ocean :) - I'm a complete country girl at heart - I listen to pretty much every genre of music (Favorites: Country & Rock) - My family and friends mean everything to me - I LOVE TRUCKS :) lifted esp. (F*** Ford) - I'm chill and love just hanging out - I'm Loyal and Honest - I get nervous when I feel like things are going to right. - I love talking to people and hearing about their lives - I'm not a size 2 so if you don't like a girl with a little meat then you can keep rollin :) - I'm a Dallas Cowboys fan - I'm an OSU fan (but that should be obvious when you grow up in Columbus lol) - I love laughing, If you make me laugh you have a good chance of stealing my heart - I am typically the first one to give my heart away. - I have a .. ask me for my username and if I like you maybe you'll get it :) - I go for bigger guys.. I'm talkin like over 5'7" with meat on their bones - I also love when guys are a little****.. If that's you message me - No scrawny guys please.. I don't want to feel like I'm gonna break you :) If you wanna know more just ask :)
about my fling