Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Summer0515 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: London , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
hey.. umm my names summer.. i moved to canada from Italy back in 2000... im currently going to school for human medical, im finishing up my four year bachelors for bio chemistry, then heading off to medical school for Neurology.. umm im not on this site for sex since i am a virgin.. but id love too make some new friends :) im a pretty nice girl... sweet, kind and pretty down too earth i would say, love the outdoors... dancing the night away, i also do martial arts lol soo watch yourself ;) lol just kidding, umm im pretty atheletic, and i work out about four times a week so yeah love to stay in shape. im also a pretty big nerd at heart lol, love video games..... weird too say being a girl lmao but yeah love em.. soo yeah umm ii guess if you liek what you've read... write me a message and we'll see whats up ;)!
about my fling
WARNING: All Universities or institutions in general using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.