Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
summergurl22 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Brantford , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am looking for guys who are genuine and down to earth to hang out with and see where it goes... I like to exercise, go to movies, hang out with friends, and take time to sit back and relax... I also love the outdoors, camping, horseback riding, snowmobiling, quading...you name it I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, and who can make me happy... No cheaters or liars... been there done that... I need a guy who likes to cook...because I can't.. I burn water.. haha About me: - Family is the most important thing in the world - I want to have an exciting and successful career - I hate people who are fake and superficial - I hate the whole ditzy blonde stereotype (used to be blonde) - I am obsessed with text messaging - I love cars - I love going to the movies - I have learned that good friends are very hard to find - I absolutely loveee dancing - Music is the best outlet - I like all types of music but country beats them all - I love Family Guy - I love driving with the windows down and music up - I love camping, sleeping in a tent, and bonfires - My favourite food is steak - I love running and shopping - I love watching hockey! - I want to eventually own my own business someday - I loveee cowboys
about my fling
I'm usually up for anything... maybe some glow in the dark mini putt or a sports game...?