Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
summerne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Muscatine , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
i chew if thats a turn off for you or you dont wanna be friends because of it then im sorry but im not gunna stop. i like having fun.im looking to get to know some new people. i dont want to be the other woman so if you have a girlfriend/wife im not the girl for you. :P well im 5'2" i have size 38 G boobs. lol you know you wanted to know, and no i dont have a pic of them up yet i'll get on it. lol i love the outdoors, like fishing, camping, and just hanging out. i like horse back riding but havent been in awhile... i have a soft spot of cowboys. i live on my own in an apartment near the mississippi. i love it. any questions just ask.
about my fling
there has to be a physical atraction before we have sex. i know that sounds shallow but its true. wow lol the first thing i look at is teeth, if you have clean teeth its a major plus, i dont care if theres a gap or theyre stained from tea, or chew or whatever just brushed. weird huh. i love muscles but theyre not nessecary. i like to cuddle but what girl doesnt? i like people that i can have fun with no matter what were doing. i would like to date someone before i have sex. oh and its a plus if youre nice. :)