Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
summertime_34 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Columbus Grove , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a divorced mother of 4 kids two boys and 2 girls. I'm going to college to be a Paralegal. I have went threw some real bad with my ex husband. I'm a good hearted woman that will not take any off anyone. Don't try to play the player when the player knows the game yea I have been with players so I know the game and I will call you out one it. I'm fun to be around I love to make people laugh. I like to party I drink jake and more jake.If you don't like what you see then there is the door don't let it hit you in the ass on the way out.I'm very honest and a blunt personI will not lie to you and I call thing as I see them...I like to have fun go camping, fishing, walks, love cider point,love animalsand I LOVE KIDS If there is anything else you want to know about me of see mor pics i have a myspace page is and a myyearbook page which is I do have my is christina_j50
about my fling
Never had a fling I'm not the cheaten type so I cant help you there. I can tell you that I am a very honest person loving caring good hearted and very out going likes to have fun ( NO I DO NOT DO WOMEN OR THREE SOMES SORRY NOT INTO THAT)