Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sunblast75 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 36 year old Woman
Location: Cardiff , UK004 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a thirty five year old english rose.(maybe not ' your' 'typical)but somebodys.i love the outdoors.i love cycling, swimming, rollarskating and walking. I am bright bubbly and love to laugh(doesn't everybody). I love the beach on a lovely hot day or a blustery windy day, doesn't matter what the weather.in fact i love waterfalls lakes,rushing rivers or a pond.I lived in Saudi ARabi when i was a child so i travelled round the world.i'd love to travel again,backpacking or staying in a five star hotel.Just as long as i could sample different cultures, attitudes and ways of living.I love children,the way they can look at anything and see an adventure,their boundless energy,and having an unscathed view of life. I also love nights out or in.I can sit at home with a bottle of wine and nice company or go to a club and party.I love the cinema ,reasturants and pubs.i'd love to go to musicals and the theatre but money has held me back.maybe if you get in touch we could try something new,paragliding or salsa. what shall it be?
about my fling