Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sunitavalentina Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Warwick , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I would say im an outgoing person, im very creative and ambitious. i have a passion in singing, ive been singing since i was 6 years old and have been writing my own songs since i was 11, i just do it because i really enjoy it. I am a qualified Beauty Therapist, but im now also thinking of taking a course and going into the world of Business. I listen to all kinds of music aslong as it sounds good, except for heavy metal that gives me a headache lol. My favourite group though is IL DIVO, it just sounds soo romantic..i love the spanish and italian songs. Ive also got a hugee thing for spanish culture i dont know what it is but i love it! i think its the whole romantic aspect about it lol, i havn't even been to spain yet but would love to go, i even learnt how to speak a little bit of spanish lol. If i had to describe myself i would say im bubbly, cheerful,funny, i can definately uphold a conversation haha, im loyal, caring, lovable, trustworthy, big-hearted, romantic, i always smile, even if at times im not smiling from within. I like to try and make others happy whenever they're in need. IM LOOKING FOR SOMOEONE WHO IS: funny, loyal, romantic, caring, understanding, respectful, someone who would stick by u through thick and thin, but mainly, someone who would just love me :) I always had a dream since a child that one day I would find my Prince..that one special guy who would take me away and become my life..but it looks like prince has turned the wrong corner and got lost lol!
about my fling