Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sunny*Dayz Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Ocean Springs , MS United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
im from las vegas ive raced motocross since i was 5, (that would have been my profession if i didnt let a guy get in the way lol) i love to get down and dirty with the boys but also go shopping with the girls!;) I work 5-6 days a week usually 3-11pm im gonna be doing classes on line for medical coding and billing when i have lived here long enough. I also have to help with my younger nephews so IF U WANNA CHILL WITH ME U HAVE TO UNDERSTAND MY SCHEDULE..and my nephews, work and school are very important to me.
about my fling
i like tall guys,i love tatts and piercings( i myself have my nose, lip, tongue, bellybutton pierced and am about to get the industrial bar, no tats YET). I dont need any drama in my life, i dont like to fight, so i want a guy thats laid back, we dont need to fight over stupid ,i hate super jealous, controlling guys, u have to have a job(NOT cuz i want u to pay for everything!)I dont like heavy drinkers and i really dont like smoking but i can deal with it. Life is too short i just want sum1 i can have fun with thats gonna treat me right...