Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sunnyfunny470 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
"Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Danbury , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well lets see where to start i'm a 20 year single mother and I honestly dont know why i joined. As of right now i just wanna meet new people and have some fun!!!! Im down to earth nd i love being spontaneous. I love being out doors, during the summer you can find me surfing or skim-boarding at the beach and tanning, i teach dance and gymnastics/acrobatics, i love playing soccer and football. four-wheeling is the best and mudding love it, i also have my days when i just want to chill. i work as a waitress at night to get me through college which im majoring in forensic science and also the money i make helps to support my son and give him the best life!! anything else you might want to know just ask me dont be shy!!
about my fling
You gotta like kids, down to earth, fun loving and spontaneous nd ill let you know if i like you or not!!!!!!! PLEASE DO NOT ASK ME TO SEND YOU PICTURES I ABSOLUTELY HATE GUYS WHO ASK THAT!!! ALSO IF YOU REALLY WANT TO TAKE ME OUT OR WHATEVER YOU COME HERE THE FIRST TIME!! THATS ALL