Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sunshine3033 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a simple person that knows what I want. I am currently in school for paralegal studies, as well as working full time. I work very hard for everything I do, but I play hard also. I love to go to concerts and small shows. I listen to country music, as well as indie pop/rock. I love to travel, but unfortunately don't always have the time or money to do so. I love my friends and family, and would do anything for them. I love who I am, and refuse to change for anyone. That being said, I am very loyal, and am looking for the one person that helps bring out the best in me.
about my fling
I don't really have a "type." I am looking for someone that will go to shows with me, that will ask how my day was, and do all of the little things that make me feel special. I like to take care of people, but am careful about being taken advantage of. I am looking for someone that is spontaneous, such as random day trips to the shore, or NYC. I'm not looking for every day to be something special, but just making memories, whether out and about, or at home on the couch watching a movie marathon.