Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sunshine5800 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Chicago , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Italian
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I�m a normal member of the human species with some imperfections, but with a strength of ten as well, I kid ye not! I strive to live fearlessly (kinda difficult with �name of political figure �around, lol) and not to merely see life in black-and-white. I see the many grey areas around us and try to make sense of this wonderfully weird, wacky world of ours. Among my activities are bits of hiking, exploring open spaces (especially the one between thy ears), road running, ice skating [a new (ad)venture]; and using my senses (not the one referred to as "common") optimally � like smelling cinnamon, the wetness of the earth and freshly cut grass, tasting a tear, listening to the birds' symphonic sounds at five in the morning, feeling the warmness of a loving hug and tasting the sweet in between sour. Interests include biographies, sharing and listening, reading and writing, challenges that ignite the spark, theatre (including football), art and galleries, recipe books, travel magazines, novels and movies, children and the vulnerable - the least, the last and the lost between us. I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges and enjoy times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do the comforts of my haven. I'm keen on daring sporty challenges, animals, children and great music. And I'm not into fighting, sulking, cheating, clothing accounts, credit cards, clubbing, shopping malls or artificial nails. I love moments that offer beauty in art, people, nature, words and actions. Huge trees, fireplaces, the moon, stars, bonfires, thunder storms, butterflies, rural places and their people, long stretched-out roads and cross-word puzzles all fascinate me with their mystique and the many stories they carry. If only they could tell! I believe passion is probably one of the most important dimensions of the human composition � without that we are left without those dreams and aspirations that keep us going.
about my fling
I'm looking for a guy with: 1. Optimistic and Great Sense of Humor 2. Faithful/Loyal and Committed 3. Great Communication Skills 4. Respect You and Treat You as an Equal Partner 5. Affectionate, Sensitive, and Romantic 6. Appreciative and Forgiving 7. Love me Just the Way I am 8. Financially Responsible 9. Passionate about Life 10. Confident and Competent 11. shy, but outgoing around the people he trusts. shows that he can actually trust me. isnt overly egotistical, or self confident. knows exactly what to say, or what not to say. a guy who i know is there for me. A great date would be: •Rock climbing •Billiards •Go kart racing •Drinks at the local coffee house or tavern •Mini golf •Rollerblading •Concert •Zoo •Strolling around an outdoor mall wine tasting or anything else that comes to mind... something that will let us to get to know each other while having a blast at the same time :) about me ***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future, If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*******