Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SunshineBarbie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Woodbridge , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
My name is Aly. I'm 23 with blonde hair and blue eyes. I have an Associates Degree in Science and I am currently working on my Bachelors Degree. I am very family oriented but very independent. I am a full time student and also have a full time job, my own apartment and my own car. I like driving fast, listening to loud music and baseball is my one true love. I am also a big football fan. So don't you dare interrupt me during a Braves or Eagles game ;-) I am a guilty lover of shopping and tanning and I also love working out. When all is said and done with my school I hope to be a trauma doctor, so I have a while to go yet. I'm a very spontaneous person that is full of energy. I love doing things outdoors and being active. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor and a playful and flirty personality. I'm only serious when I find it necessary; I'd rather spend my time laughing and having a good time then over-analyzing everything and being too serious. I love all kinds of music, every mood has a different genre haha. Most of the time I listen to pop (britney and christina and all that girly stuff) rock (nickelback daughtry etc) country (kenny and carrie are my favs) and hip hop. If you want to know anything else feel free to message me ;-)
about my fling
I'm a sucker for guys with nice muscular arms and guys that can make me laugh. Honesty is a must, even if its something I wont like, I'm more the type to walk away and think things over and calm down before reacting rather than yell and go crazy, so just be straight up with me. I'm one of the most indecisive laid back people in the world so I need a guy that can take charge and make plans and decisions on his own. I need a guy that can keep up with me in the spontaneous department cause I'll be honest, I get bored really easy, and if I get bored I move on. I also need a guy that can keep up with me in other "departments" cause I'm not your average girl... I'd enjoy spending an entire day in bed just as much (if not more) as a night out. I also need a guys guy, cause if I like sports and fast cars more than you, we are going to have a problem ;-)