Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SunshineFaerie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Missoula , MT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a very active, go-for-it girl, trying to lighten up the world with a smile and ready laughter. I am an avid reader, I enjoy fantasy, romance, and classic, as well as reading, I have also been fencing for 8 years. In my spare time I write poetry, stories and songs, and I also watercolour paint and create with other forms of art. I have a wide taste of music, and I will listen to just about anything. I also have a very musical ear, I have been singing in select ensembles and chamber choirs since I was a small child. I am a fun sort of gal, but I want honesty in all things... so please only flirt with me if you are genuinely interested. Also I am on facebook...
about my fling
What do I want in a Guy?  He must love children  He must be kind, compassionate and thoughtful of others.  He must like cats, or at least allow me to have a dog  He must be willing to let his children have pets.  He must like to work out.  He must like to have fun  He must like or at least laugh at my bad jokes  He must not treat me as a parent, but as an equal  He must love me as I am, and not Change me.  He must be musically inclined, play an instrument or at least sing or pretend to sing…  He must understand me  He must be there for me  He must enjoy going on walks/hikes  He must be honest  He must want to travel abroad  He must like to try new things  He must be able to cry, and not be ashamed of it.  He must put others first  He must not have a temper, or at least say sorry and mean it if he gets angry with me.  He must be patient  He must snowboard or ski, or want to learn.  He must like to play football or watch it on the TV.  He must like to ride bikes  He must like to go camping in the summer  He must like to fish, or let me fish then he cooks them.  He must like nerdy and geeky things  He must be a fan of nerdy films, such as LOTR, and AVATAR.  He must also like LOTR and Narnia  He must be weird.  He must be able to duet with me, and not just musically.  He must be able to dance  He must be thoughtful and sweet  He must like to goof around  He has to like to give back rubs, and or receive them