Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sunshynelove09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Hampton , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Well until this site popped up on my computer I was unaware of this site.I just signed up to see what it is like and now I know.I am not here looking for a sex buddy,a fling(I know what the site name is),a man or woman to sleep with I don't have to come on here to find someone .I came here basically to see what the site entails and I don't want to know what some can and wants to do to me.I'm getting annoyed by some of the messages I am getting.Here's a hint:If you are not my type physically,you are to young or if I am turned off by some of you comments then I wont hit you back sorry.But anyway about me I am 24 years old,I live in hampton but originally from Atlanta Georgia looking to move back in the next year or two.Tied of Virginia.I am have my own place,car and job not looking for a mooch.I enjoy modeling,singing and dining out as we as going to the clubs and concerts.I love music and love to shop.I am classy and carry myself and a respectable manner to everyone please RESPECT ME as I we do the same.Looking to meet someone and hangout then see where things can go.
about my fling
My fling has to #1 be sexy,#2 know how to show me a good time,#3 enjoy some of the same interest I have,#4 have his own place,car,job or at least 2 out of 3(Prefer all but will sacrifice),#4 have class and most of all #5 not just looking to have sex with me.So if that's you feel free to hit me up