Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
super 18 sarah Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Andover , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
ok so im currently in my second year at college studying level 3 hairdressing. After i complete my level 3 at college i hope to complete a barbering degree and then increase my clientelle to become a more successful mobile hairdresser. I love music my fave genres are r n b, hip hop, dance and drum and bass, but i tend to listen to alot of different types. I plan to be driving soon as im currently doing driving lessons. I love to go out with mates and i would say my personaliy is described as bubbly but quite layed back. I would say im a very caring person and quite open i dont like hurt. What i dislike: . cheaters . users . abusers . violence . drug abuse . any form of nasty!! . people who are full of themselves What i do like: .fun .happiness .determened .confident .caring .friendly .and people who to stick to there dreams I like to sing (alot), when i get time i attend a music group for fun. I also like to dance when i go out to the clubs and pubs. I have a thing for peirceings and tattoos, i currently have 3 peircings in my tongue one in my eyebrow,one in my lip and 11 altogether on my ears and i have 5 tattoos. I tend to speek my mind, if i dont like something i tell people strate as i would like people to be strate with me. If you want to know more about me feel free to send me a message and i will answer any questions you have xx
about my fling