Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
supersmile1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Kidderminster , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Ask me
about me
hi where do i start describing myself? well im a 40 year old professional woman who is very dedicated to my job but who also has a desire to live life to the full. I like to keep fit and take pride in my appearance and like to laugh a lot. i would like to meet a like minded person who i can make a connection with on every level. I have a 19 year old son who i adore and friends and family who i cherish. I love music and like to let my hair down. love eating out and travlling. I would say i am quite a strong independent women and need to meet someone who is not afraid of that. I generally say what i think and know what i want and this sometimes gets me in trouble but this is who i am. Love to talk and indulge in good conversation and am looking to meet someone who will stimulate my mind as well as treat me like a lady so gentlemanly qualities are required. Ilove shopping but also love the quiet night in. i like the finer things in life but also the simplicity of just being me. No airs and graces i am who i am and wuld like to think that i am honest genuine and caring.
about my fling