Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Surf3rCh1c 23 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Saint Petersburg , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am smart, sweet, valuable and pretty hott, I don't need a man to treat me for what i am to know who i am! I like to surround myself around positive, happy going interesting people that aren't going to bring me down. I don't need any drama in my life. I like to spend time with my Family & friends. Understanding that hard work gets you places! Cosmotology certified in france, paris of 2003-2004 ! I'm very openminded about things! I say what i say most of the time, I love the outdoors. I dont like being cramped up in one place. I like to go to cocoa beach, I love animals & kids! Mostly animals!!! I'd like to finish my college and have my Masters in Marine Biology. I like to stay positive even when someone trys to upset me! I am alwayz up for conversation when it comes to who you can talk to about anything. I'm the chic who doesn't base my choice's on looks at all! I am very generous when some people need help in things they cant do for themselves! Openesss vulnerability genuinesss are what makes life eventfully dynamic and powerfull.
about my fling
just whatever i say i want and want what i want!!!