Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
surfergal55 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Im a women of integrity.. I have a great career and I love my life. I love being outside , I love learning new things, going to new places , trying new foods. I am enthusiastic in everything I do. I work hard but i also play hard. I love football (NFL) I can play it as well ... I am looking for someone who is also career minded but not primary in life, i need someone who can have fun and is not afraid of laughing at himself. I have a dog ... so animals lover is certainly a plus . If you think you have what it takes to keep up with me then drop me a line and we will see where it goes.
about my fling
The part about you is the most important part !! You definatly MUST NOT SMOKE... must love animals and must be willng to have a good time everytime you are with me I am always the life of the party and I love making people laugh... You must be a man and not a boy and must be willing to go through the hard times as well as the good times as well ..... last but not least please love to be outside as I have a lot of energy and im full of life so I spend a lot of my energy outdoors.