Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SuzyQ1270 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Cambridge , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: French
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
Well grounded, attractive (apparently), funny (allegedly), not vegetarian but prefers chicken and fish to red meat, prefers Kerrang to Radio 1, prefers Guardian to The Telegraph, friends describe me as flamboyant/theatrical, generous, stubbornly independent and sometimes impetuous. Hobbies include: walking, amateur dramatics, gardening, cooking, reading, wine, music (eclectic taste), travel, buying antique china, hot hatch cars (French), expensive watches, fountain pens and boots...I am the Imelda Marcos of boots! Own house in Cambridge, car and four pedigree cats (all mad as a box of frogs but very sweet!). I work to live, not live to work. Yes, I have some emotional baggage, but at my age who doesn't?! I've off loaded most of that to the charity shop of life and just get on with enjoying myself. I've got my own sideline business that I get a lot of enjoyment from and it tops up my regular salary. I'm totally solvent and if I want something bad enough I just work out how hard I've got to work to get it and then just go for it. Having said that, I'm not that materialistic, just driven towards the things I really appreciate and will enjoy and prepared to put in the hard graft. Pet hates: men that think I can't change a fuse on my car or check its oil and don't know how to reverse into a parking space or overtake or drive fast or calculate how much carpet/tiles/paint I need to buy for my house; litter; ignorance; injustice; prejudice. I am a touch independent as I've been doing everything for myself for quite a few years now and doing a pretty damn good job of it, if I do say so myself! You have to get up pretty early in the morning to catch me out! That's not to say that I wouldn't welcome a bit of company to help me make decisions and share all the things I enjoy. Some cuddles wouldn't go amiss either! :o) Dave Grohl lookalikes most welcome! ;o)
about my fling