Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
suzyq5059 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 52 year old Woman
Location: Shawnee , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
What to say............Let's start with I DO NOT LIKE DRAMA, I am looking for a friend first and see if maybe goes further, if it doesn't I can always use a friend. I have 4 sons and 13 grandchildren (of course I think I'm the luckiest & most blessed person I know) I love my family but I also realize I have to live my life and let them live their own lives. I enjoy camping, canoeing, fishing, road trips (motorcycle or car), drag races, football (college & pro), rollerskating and going to the movies.. I love the mountains and the ocean, been to the pacific ocean but not the atlantic (I will see it one of these days). I believe in honesty, loyalty, trust, communication and honesty, without these, a relationship doesn't stand a chance. Feel free to tell me if I'm wrong. I'm willing to agree to disagree and let it go. I'm not into this for anyone's money, I'm independent and not a materialistic person, this is just another site to browse and hopefully meet someone I can chat with at the very least. I don't like game players or dishonesty, I believe in being straight up and would expect the same.
about my fling