Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetxlove910
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:22 / Woman
Location:New York, New York
Height:68
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorRed
Eye ColorBrown
RaceHispanic,middle Eastern,white
ReligionAgnostic
LanguagesEnglish,spanish
Income<25
ProfessionStudent
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

My name is Tania I'm 20 years old. I'm half Greek and half Costa Rican that loves to play and watch sports and video games. I'm not your average girl. I'm that type of girl who loves to get down and dirty and have my hair up in a ponytail but once and while I would wear makeup and have my hair nicely done and still dress in jeans and a shirt. I�m a tomboy at heart but I can still be a girly girl at times. Like I said, I play sports and my favorite sport of all time out of soccer, football, basketball, hockey, volleyball and baseball is softball, been playing for 5 years now. I used to be on my college softball team but school and work go in the way. I play any position since I can be adjust to any position that my coach puts me ((except short and second don�t really like it at all)) I do play video games and I used to have over 30 x-box 360 games but I sold them because I was tight on money during Christmas so I sold it to buy my family gifts but now I have some games that I can play and sorry boys I do not play COD. I do not like it and won�t play it again. My reason is because I had family who were at the war and I do not want to see what they went through... I was raised by my cousins so they taught me everything I need to know in life. I love to hang out with friends, partying, dancing [I�m not a professional dancer], sing [in the shower =)] act, write poems, pool, bowling, going to sports event, going to the movies, staying home watching movies on the couch and just sit on the ground at the park and watch the clouds pass by. I'm a laid back kind of girl who is funny, sweet, caring, random, little bit crazy, but the good crazy, can take a joke and crack one back at you, fun, can have a good time and I'm always there whenever someone needs a helping hand. I go to school full time and work full time. It is hard but I still manage to find the time to hang out with my family and friends. Now you�re probably wondering what are my fa

about my fling

Tell me about you. I like to listen. Im a great listener and I think thats the main reason why people love about me