Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sway1137 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Huntington Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
Well, my name is Karen. I'm 23 and was born and raised in Texas. I moved out to Huntington Beach at the beginning of December, and would love to meet some people who share some common interests! As far as hobbies go, I love to be outside: sports, camping, fishing, taking walks, hiking, etc. I love tattoos (I only have 6 right now but plan on more), good music, beer, motorcycles, old cars, BBQ's, Sunday funday, cooking, reading, writing, singing, wordsearches. Needless to say there isn't much I don't like or like to do... I hate wearing make up, but lets face it... in this day and age most people don't give you a second glance unless you're keeping up your image by societies standards. I'm a total T-shirts and shorts kind of girl, and I love to be barefoot. But I also love to dress "for the occasion." I think that I am definitely the "Girl Next Door- Type". I've never been much into the club scene but I do love dive bars, karaoke, and playing pool. Don't threaten me with a good time! Anything else that you'd like to know, just ask. I honestly don't know exactly what I'm looking for. I've been through a lot, so I have pretty high standards and refuse to settle. I don't play games, lie, use, take advantage of, or manipulate people. I'm very straight-forward and at times brutally honest. But on a lighter note... I just want someone that can make me laugh, and shares a mutual physical and mental attraction. If you think you can handle me, shoot me a message. I'm all ears...
about my fling