Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sweet Cheeks Ash Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: South Bend , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Ashley, I am a student at Brown Mackie College for my associates degree in Veterinary technology... I am currently living at home with my mother because my dad died two years ago so I stuck back to help her around the house. Im wild, and outgoing... but unfortunatly im picky when it comes to men. I dont see myself wasting my time on someone less than what i deserve... Id like to start somewhere as friends, and see where that takes me : ) If theres anything else you wanna know... lemmi know :)
about my fling
I spent the past two years of my life taking care of a grown man who was 27 years old, he lived off me and my mother without getting a job. Moral of the story is... im sick of taking care of men... it would be nice to see a end to my bumstreak! I love tattoos... i dont think i could date somebody without tattoos... if my wussy ass can take getting a tattoo so can you : ) Must love animals... animals are my life and I am going to have a career caring for animals.. If theres anything else you wanna know lemmi know!