Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweet horny girl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Manila , RP078 Philippines
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Asian
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I like people who like to laugh and have a great sense of humor as I like to make people laugh. I don't like people who hide things or lie. I give the respect to anyone that they deserve by not lying and keeping the lines of communication open and I expect the same in return. I speak my mind about things and always try my best to bring out the best in others and help whenever I can. This usually invokes a positive reaction and in turn creates similar results (treat people as you would like to be treated). I like to discuss the situation and if I feel that someone or friend has a good point or a better idea about the situation then I have no problem giving in to compromise. (I'm certainly not always right nor do I always make perfect sense).I am happy with who I am and where I'm going in life and I like to think of it as continuing my present situation. To say that I was starting over would mean that I would have to resort back to my infant years. And I'm not ready for diapers again (It makes my ass look big).Im a Person whose still seeking for the right place to belong..finding my real purpose in the world. if you want to be my friend and special someone just show me your interest or make a way for us to know each other you can reach me in yeah who dut coom here is my eyedy on ya hoo girlnextdoor0003 and girlnextdoor0003 at huttie male dut cum pls feel free to contact me, im looking forward to know you guy. take care always guys...
about my fling
God-fearing and is a person we can grow with each other. I am looking for someone who is not over jealous and controlling. I would like them to be independent and strong. Have their own ideas, dreams, desires and expectations in life. Someone who understands that we "are" different and respect and support our differences (not put each other down for these differences and try not to change the other person). Someone who loves life and and enjoys all that life has to offer.