Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetaccountant Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Superior , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello...If you're looking for a honest, genuine, fun loving lady I'd say that's me. I enjoy doing many different things so the person I'm hoping to meet should as well. I love to spend time with family and friends doing just about anything. The great outdoors provides me with endless entertainment. I love to hunt, camp, fish, snowmobile, play sports, and campfires with a frosty adult beverage...just to name a few. It's an endless list. I can be just as happy hanging out inside too, if the weather is bad. If you want to know more?? Just ask! I look forward to hearing from you!The person I'm hoping to meet is honest, genuine, caring. He should have great relationships with family and friends and likes to spend time with them. He's smart and serious, yet likes to cut loose and whoop it up once in a while too. If you are looking to meet Ms. "Perfect"...that's not me. Lately you can find me at the gym I am trainning for a half marathon that is in OCT 2010.
about my fling
I am looking for an honest,genuine,loyal man. Someone that that like to have fun with lots of laughs but can be serious when need to be.