Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetann72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Magnolia , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
My passion and hobby is photography, my goal one day is to have my own studio. I enjoy going to the movies, the outdoors, and traveling. I am a calm person, non judgemental, and I am a good listener, I also love to help people that are in need. I love Jesus and He is my #1 man in life. I listen mostly to christian music, but I also like to listen to country and classic rock. I also want to say that I have 4 children 19, 16, 13, and 13 month old. My oldest is in college and lives 6 hours from me and my 13 yr old son lives with his father. I know one the first thing men ask is how many children do you have, so I wanted to get this out of the way and now I know about 90% of you guys won't even contact me now because of how many children I have and that's ok, because I know that who ever wants to date me has to be a very special person to date someone with 4 kids. And please don't think that makes me "easy" cause I'm not and if that is all you are looking for then please don't waste my time or yours. I only want honesty and a person that is not judge mental. I am very natural person, nothing on me is fake I do not have botox, nor fake boobs to please someone else, I am happy with what God gave me and I want to grow naturally the way God intended.
about my fling
All I ask is to be honest.