Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetasfinewine Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: Hazel Park , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a 5'4" Voluptuous blonde. I have long curly blonde hair and blue green eyes. I have three grown children and five grand babies soon to be 6 my son is expecting his third on his 30th birthday Oct.7th. This is an on going project as my youngest has not started yet she was just married July 30, 2010. She is compeleting her RN nusing intership. My son is getting married Dec. 31, 2011 which is very fitting for him; he is my party animal. My oldest daughter announced that she, also will be getting married on April 20, 2012. Three weddings in less than 2 years, I will be in the poor house lol. I enjoy sports, yes guys I enjoy sports, I love hockey GO WINGS they blew it this year but there is next year. I love pro and college football. The Lions suck but they could be a good team if they would play as a team and quit show boating. The Pistons are a good team just on again off again, I like the Tigers just do not watch them to much I am usually in the pool. I like NASCAR Races, Rugby, Soccer and boxing also. I really love going to the live advents; it is much better then watching it on TV, but we do not get everything we want lol. I love a large varity of music, from opera to some rap. I love the opera, theater, ballet, symphony and concerts. I enjoy traveling, road trips, long walks, riding motor cycles, boating, swimming, playing spades, crocheting, sewing and spending time with my family and that right someone, are you him? I was divorced July of 2006. I lost my job in Oct of 2007. I was a Business Developer for several car dealer ships. As we all know the car industry is not fairing to well, and they did away with my department. I have been watching two of my grand babies for nine years as well, so my oldest daughter can work. In August of 2009 I decided it was time to do something for me. I returned to College to finish my degree,have decided to take it a few steps further. I will have three degrees when I am finished,who knows maybe I will get my PHD.
about my fling
I would like to find someone to enjoy life with. I like men with beards but not a given. I also seem to be drawn to taller men. But then again not a given. I would like him to enjoy some of the same things I do, have a good personality. A great sense of humor as I love to laugh and enjoy life. Life is to short not to. Also, he must love children, as my grand babies are a very important part of my life. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hugzzzzz