Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetBoricuaMami Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Lawrenceville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Separated
about me
Hi … My name is Elle I am from Puerto Rico have been in Atlanta for 12y .I'm an open-minded person, just looking to enjoy life and see what's out there. I love spending time with friends and family. I love cooking for my friends and family and wine lover, and have a soft spot for someone with skills in the kitchen. I'm always willing to meet new people! I am a mother of 2 kids my son is 8 and my little girl that is 7 my kids are my life. I am a very out going person & very romantic. Love going to the beach Love the outdoors, cooking, going dancing or to have some drinks whit friend when I do get the time. I love comedy and I have a great sense of humor. Like bowling, pool, paintball, and being at home watching a movie I like cuddling with that special someone.
about my fling
I will like no I need someone who can relate to me like do you remember that day when we never went out the house and we staid in cuddling all day. I need a man that know what he will like in his life and that has no time for games because I not have time for game. And that know what he want in his life. I will like some one that can be my friend, my lover and husband in all do time. That is the person I am attraction too no drama nor drug and have a good sense of humor. And that can hold a conversation about any topic besides sex.I love a man with a brain. All I ask u is to be yourself an everything will fall in it place.First Date