Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetbutteredhams Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: New Milford , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Russian
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I will never be the woman with the perfect hair, who can wear white and not spill on it. 30....oh well I'm going balls to the wall for the next 10 years then! Life should not be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safe... but rather, to skid in sideways with a margarita(xtra tequilla) in one hand - chocolate in the other...I'll be waiting on a hot coal! i thrive on laughter. I enjoy my family I love the rain I adore watching a sunset. I like to people watch. I believe in soul mates,magic,ghosts and reincarnation.... I can be in a crowd of 30 and still be all alone.. I love tattoos I prefer to read at night. I'd rather be cold than hot. I can only drink Coffee in the morning, Tea at night. I love to cook but haven't in months... I've worn handcuffs as an outfit accessory... I'd rather drink water than soda. I'm an open book I'm all very complex. Painting, writing, singing, photography.... reading. big reader. i average about 12 books a month... on a good month I unfortunately missed the 60's so i make´╗┐ up for it by smoking fatties and listening to The Doors on youtube. :D
about my fling
If you pick up a starving dog and make him prosperous, he will not bite you. That is the difference between dog and man. ~Mark Twain