Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetCaroline88 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Columbia , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi..name is Caroline. I am a 22 year old senior at the University of South Carolina. My dream after I graduate is to go into fashion. I enjoy traveling, music, fashion, etc. I am a dog person and dont get along with people who dont like dogs. I like all kinds of music, incubus and Lady Gaga are prolly my faves. I love tattoos and also have my lip pierced. So if you dont like that on a girl..dont bother. I have the best friends and family anyone could ever ask for!!! HONESTY is the thing I respect most in another person. I am an open book!!! Ask me anything!
about my fling
Well I don't really have a "type" so to speak but I know what I like. I like an HONEST guy with an outgoing personality and a good SENSE of HUMOR!!! You have to be intelligent and be able to hold a conversation. I like a guy with a spontaneous wild side too! ;) Bonus' (but NOT dealbreakers) I like tall guys, a guy with a great smile or eyes, a guy who knows how to dress himself well, a guy who can dance, sing or play an insturment. I LOVE tattoos, but not the stupid cleshay ones..something that means something! And most of all I like a MAN not a boy..but that doesnt mean I like some macho erogant head!!! lol!