Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetcheeks44dd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
College Football Fans Stop Here!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Woman
Location: Bloomington , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
It's football time!! Who needs a friend and drinking partner??? I love to have a few cocktails at hole-in-the-wall kinds of places, watch movies, go on adventures, watch college football, DA BEARS and ESPN. The most common word used to describe me is VIVACIOUS! Don't let my age fool you... No one EVER thinks I'm my real age. I am super busy with school and work so I need to optimize my free time with a quality person. I want someone who appreciates a real, smart, funny, big girl!! (Getting smaller but honesty is the best policy) If you can't handle a big girl then don't waste my time. Thank you.
about my fling
I am looking for someone fun, funny, intelligent, honest, respectful, younger than me, and who loves to laugh until their stomach hurts. I generally like tall, beefy, clean-cut white meat. Good-smelling boys with a great smile! This person should be a friend first and foremost. I am not guaranteeing anything. If you want a friend that's a great place to start. That's about all I can manage at the moment. Friends/partners-in-crime please apply here!!!!! If you do not meet the qualities listed above please don't waste my time. I'm not trying to be mean but I know what I like.... I DO NOT want anyone married, bi in any way or looking for TS/TV/TG. If your profile is full of "tell you later" or you don't have a pic please don't bother me. STRAIGHT AND SINGLE ONLY PLEASE AND THANK YOU! :)