Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetcherbear31 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Sioux City , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi guys! I am 31 years old and I am the mother of 2 wonderful kids. I was married for 8 years to a man that was very abusive. I am now in the middle of a divorce and have been on my own for a year and a half. I would love to find a nice man that would treat me and the kids good. As far as me.... I love anything to do with the outdoors like camping and fishing and swimming or sitting in front of a campfire with a few drinks. I am good around the house. I am good with cars and computers and I am an awesome cook. I am getting very lonely and I would love to meet a wonderful man to spend some time with......Don't be afraid to contact me...I'll be waiting to hear from you!
about my fling
I am looking for someone to spend my life with...but i dont mind some fun or something along the way lol....as for the one i want to be with forever? I need to feel an attraction....I need to feel chemistry...you need to have goals and ambitions as i do...and you need to love sex...lol....i have a very high sex drive so u need to be able to keep up...lol...family time and togetherness time is a huge thing to me....and I just want a guy that is sweet and loving and takes time to remember the little things in a relationship that continue to make it work....