Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetcherry55 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Jamestown , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I guess you could say that I am a pretty outgoing person. I have a great personality and I love to have fun. I am outdoors type of girl. If it is a nice sunny day outside, you will not find me inside, I will be outside having some fun. I was going to Jamestown Community College (JCC). I am going to JCC to become a Nurse. I love to help people and make them feel better. I want to make a difference in someones life. But, I had to stop no money but, I will be going back soon. Something else u should know about me, I am going to be a mom. I cant wait...the father or what I like to call him sperm donor isnt part of my babies life and doesnt want to be. That is fine with me, I dont need him to take care of my baby. The doctor's say that I am having a girl...so I have decided to name her Rileigh Ann. I cant wait to see my wonderful lil girl... Anyways, I may have my ups and downs, but then again who doesn't. I love everything about my life and all the people that are in it. I have made mistakes in the past, but you live and you learn from them. I don't regret anything that I have done, because I wouldn't be were I am today. If you like what you hear and would love to hear more leave me a message...
about my fling
tell you later