Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sweetgirl313313 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Ligonier , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello, JUST TO LET EVERYONE KNOW I AM ON HERE, LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP OR DATING, NOTHING ELSE!!!... I am a very good hearted woman that would do anything for my friends and family. My family is very close and important to me. I am honest and open about my thoughts and beliefs. I am looking for a nice man that shares a similar personality and interests as myself. Some of my hobbies include going out to dinner, going on river cruises, playing pool, cards, board games, going hiking or walking, playing volleyball, going to the gym, swimming, camping, traveling, going on cruises, watching football and hockey, going to music or sporting events and having a nice movie night in or out. I did forget to mention that I love to cook for that special someone! I went to The CIA in new your in 2000 for Culinary Arts as one of my two degrees that I have. I am able and willing to cook you up something very yummy :) I also went to college back in 2007 for Hotel/Motel Management But I didn't find that career very fulfilling. I decided that I wanted to get into the health care profession. I spend a lot of time working at my home health care job now, I enjoy helping others in need and find it very rewarding. I am a very strong and independent woman. I however need a little help in the remodeling part of fixing up my house. My goal is to have my house paid off in 6 years while remodeling it a little at a time. I think I'm very unique because I'm a genuinely good person with a very good heart and always have a smile on my face. I am never quick to judge either. I enjoy a wide variety of music, pretty much anything except for hard rap, and heavy metal, their are songs in those genres that I do like however. I am very easy to get along with and have a great personality and like to have fun and laugh! If I seam to be someone who you would be interested in, please don't hesitate to leave me a message.
about my fling
My ideal first date may be going out to dinner and then take a ride up to Mt. Washington to see the city at night. Or if the weather is nice going to a park for a picnic lunch and some wine.