Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetgrlOooh Want to meet this member?
Join now!
There is another side waiting to come out :)
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Milwaukee , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
A little about me Hmm well I work really hard. I enjoy spending my time out in the sun. I love going to the beach, having BBQ in the back yard and of course relaxing by the fire pit listening to funny storys and some great music. I love to laugh so im one for jokes and playing pranks :) Im very out going, i guess you could say i have caffeine running through my veins. I also like to go camping nothing like starting the camp ground on fire... Ha Ha Ha im just kidding. No wait am I?? In the summer i play on a dart league (dont worry im not that good) (Wink wink) no really im not i just like doing it for fun. I enjoy going to concerts, baseball game, hockey games, football games. Im a big sports nut, well kind of. I also like going to festivals and listening to live bands. Nothing like hangin out with a group of friends listening to some good music and drinking a few beers and eating all the fatty festival food. I listen to a lot of alternative and punk music, but sometimes i throw in a little bit of Hip-Hop on my nights out...I guess your probably wondering why im on here well im just not into finding men in the bars. They all seem the same and im not one for hanging out in the bar every day of the week.
about my fling
I ONLY TALK TO PEOPLE WITH PHOTO'S SO IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHAT MAKE SURE YOU HAVE A PHOTO OF YOUR SELF OR ELSE I WONT RESPOND, SORRY I LIKE TO SEE WHO I AM TALKING WITH!!! I guess what im looking for is a friend, someone that shares the same interest and has a awesome personality. Im not into drama so i don't want someone that carries it with them where ever they go. Someone that can make me laugh and loves kids as i do have a beautiful daughter that means the world to me. Also someone that is educated sorry no offense to the non-educated ppl but I do like my guys to have some knowledge in their brain ha ha ha... Im not into people that do drugs nor do i care to be around people that do it. I don't mind dating someome that has kids but if you have more then 3 sorry i don't think it could work. OOoh and if your 5'6 or shorter its def not going to work sorry i like to wear heels sometimes!!!