Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sweetheart0586 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Danville , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Erin. I'll be 25 this year. I have no kids of my own but love to spoil my friends kids. I like spending time with friends/family, there are a big part of my life. Without them I would be lost. I like to go out and have fun. I like to dance, shop, love to watch sports (football and basketball), bowl n play pool (not very good but i at least try), anything that sounds fun i'm up for it. I like to work. I know that may sound crazy but I like money and I like to make my own money. I have never had to depend on someone and I don't really want to start now. I am going back to school this fall for criminal justice and then hopefully law school. I have always wanted to be a lawyer and then a judge someday. I like to help people. I am understanding, caring, loving, easy to talk to, easy to get along with, would do anything for the one care about, I am all around a sweet person if you would take the time to get to know me. I am shy around new people until I get to know them. I like all kinds of music. Hip-hop, pop, rap, r&b, country, oldies, no jazz or heavy metal.
about my fling
someone who says what they mean and not what they think others want to hear..