Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetHeart0983 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Panama City , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I am a sweet tenderhearted single (independent) mother with three beautiful daughters (who are a little hard to handle sometimes, but) mean the world to me. I'm laid-back, optimistic, adventurous, and fun-loving and try to enjoy life to its fullest. I enjoy going out sometimes but can cuddle up on the couch for some popcorn and a really good horror flick. I like to read (John Grisham books) and listen to all kinds of music but my favorite band is "Nickleback". I love playing with my kids at the beach/park. I'm outgoing but reserve, I can be hard headed sometimes but will always keep you on your toes and say what is on my mind. I like to go fishing/camping sometimes (even though) I have not been in a few years. I enjoy nature and being out to enjoy it. I also like traveling and love spending the holidays with family/friends
about my fling
I am looking for some one who is patient, affectionate, sweet, outgoing, calm, and laid-back with a little spontaneous side. A gentle man who is willing to take things slowly and let whatever happens, happen. He needs to be real (genuine) and likes to try new things. Someone understanding, likes/loves kids wants to have some one day, someone fun but can be serious when playtime is over. A hard worker with ambition to go out a get what he wants, but supportive in what I want out of life too. A man who shares some of the same interests as me and if you think you might live up to the challenge then lets get to know each other.