Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetHeart_PopTart Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Corpus Christi , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm Branny! Hiya, how is yew? :3 I'm a pretty silly person. Me=Happy, smiling, giggles :] Cuddling is my favorite past time ;p Besides listening to music, watching anime.. Hugs are my favorite things in the whole wide world! I have a 3 yr old son named Madden..he is my everything ♥ He's the cutest little boy in the whole world!! He makes me happier than any guy ever could and I don't know where I would be without my little grimlin! lol Singing is my passion ♥ I find it hard to live in reality..that's prolly why I live in a world of gumdrops and rainbows inside my head haha..I'm a really sweet girl and I don't have a problem befriending anyone. I like to write stories and poetry, although I never let anyone read what I write. I'm a christian girl with values and morals. I don't smoke or do drugs..never have, never will..it's just not me. I try to be optimistic and cheerful about everything, but sometimes it can be hard. I believe everything happens for a reason, even if we don't understand what that reason is and that what's meant to be, will always find it's way. I believe there is someone for everyone, one true love ♥ I'm the biggest romantic ever >_< I love anything froggie, rainbow or hello kitty :3 Anything else you wanna know...ask me duh :P
about my fling
Hmmmm...my fling? LOL I don't actually want one of those...I just want someone to hang out with that can make me laugh. :) Someone I can be a total dork with, who doesn't take life so very seriously.