Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetiepie_07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Oregon , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm very outgoing, funny, kindhearted, down to earth, and willing to try anything new. I love to cook, read, go camping, walk, love music, well just about anything. My family is very important to me because at the end of the day they are always there. I have a 2yr old daughter who is my world she is sweet and beautiful just like her mom. I have goals in life and I plan to foresee them. and so you know im not on "fling" my website just goes through the fling site so I will not be hooking up or no nude photos of me srry. Anything else you want to know well just ask me.
about my fling
I want someone who will treat me the way I deserve. I want him to treat me like I'm his everything (even if I'm not). Hopefully he is close to his family, like to do things outdoors, try new things, must have goals set in life, you have to be able to make me laugh because I like to have a smile on my face. I like to have the door opened for me here and there, sweet simple suprises now and then (or great amazing ones wouldnt hurt either lol). I want him to be able to keep sweeping me off my feet even if we're married for 50yrs. Just do things that show me I'm important and to remind me how much you care for me because at the end of each day I will be by your side showing you how much you mean to me and how much I love having you in my life. You have to act like a man though I dont want a little wuss to hold me close. So if you think you can handle some of these things then maybe your the one.