Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
SweetLC Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Reading , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well where to start =) About me: I am half jamaican,i'm a outgoing,funny,friendly person to be around. Growing up i was taught to respect other people and not be judge-mental, which honestly hand on heart say that are try my best lol. But sometimes I can be stubborn and cheeky but it's all in a good way. I have volunteered on many occasions, as i feel that given back to the community is so important. My aspirations are to become P.E teacher and trying to tackle child obeisity, even though i have a dream of becoming a actress (who doesn't lol) My best achievement to date has to be running the Reading half marathon, as it just proved to me no matter how hard anything gets you can get past it. I love all types of music from reggae,rock,hip hop. I love movies to accept some horror as I will be hiding behind a sofa. What makes me unique is that i can cook and anything else you might find out about me is a bonus. Just remember guys that this is written there is more to me then this profile =)
about my fling
Someone that is caring and honest! i'm looking to casual date and see where it goes from there. don't bother trying to talk dirty with me like i wanna F*** you. no one over the age 28