Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetpea1313 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Williamsburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
About Me Hello all you guys out there. Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. Dont be shy... If you live close by...Richmond NN Hpt Seaford Hayes Yorktown... send me a line. First meets are hard I get very nervous so maybe if we talked online a few time before we meet I would be less uncomfortable. I would like to meet someone who would like to do things with a lady. I enjoy going out to eat, grilling out, going dancing, site seeing , doing things around the house, and being out on the water. I like to have my friends over and play music and talk and just hang out. I'm honest, financially secure, not in to playing games and am looking for same. I'm really not sure I want to get married again but I would like to find a man whose company I enjoy and someone that I might have somethings in common with, and do things with. I'm a kind, gentle, caring and sensitive women. If you just want to meet for sex, forget it, please move to the next profile. I have two dogs that live inside so if that bothers you.... I look much younger than my age and take care of myself. I have no health problems. So if you would like to talk, meet , plan something together...text me. If things dont click between us then we havnt lost anything and hopefully we gained a friend. Update: I lost Bo a few weeks ago so now its just Aliese my teacup yorkie and me. First Date For a first date I would like to go to an animal shelter look at the animals hold them or maybe an aquarium or science museum I also like ice cream. Then if things are going good maybe the second meet go to a casual dining place like Uno's or Ruby Tuesdays, or Cracker Barrel or maybe a movie at the Movie Tavern. I also like to dance very much, so if you just want to go out and dance that would be fun too.
about my fling