Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
sweetriss071 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
im here to start something REAL
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Madison , AL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a caring, generous person who usually doesnt expect anything in return. I've had a life that I wouldn't hope anyone to have but personally I dont regret it, I am who I am because of it. I **love** to ~go out~ and have a good time with my friends or just stay in and watch movies. I love the outdoors but I hate the cold so u have to catch me on a warm day for me to be out. I love to cook so if u like to eat then im ur match lol. Im girlie yet love to hang with the guys...By that I mean I take pride in my appearance but I love to just sit down, watch a football game and drink some beer. I work as a numerator temporarily at the U.S, Census Bureau and Im starting to go to school for Graphic Design in May. As far as the future goes, one day I would love to have a big family of my own but now im young and lovin it! Family and friends are VERY important to me...especially my mom, for many reasons. I love my life and wouldnt trade it for the world!.....If you have any more questions feel free to ask =D
about my fling
I like men who are protective not jealous! I like um laid back and fun to be around. Someone who can enjoy a good laugh and have a good time no matter who theyre with or where they are. I tend to go for the type of girls who are like me. I like it if you take care of yourself and your appearance but i *dont* like the girly, --dramatic-- attitude that most women tend to have (that I've met anyway). I need someone who is pretty much just like me for me to get along with them...sometimes thats an unfortunate thing but thats just the way i am.