Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Sweet&Sassy26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Little Falls , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a sweet and sassy woman that knows what she wants. I may be a curvy woman but i still love to workout. I have an Associate degree in medical administration. I am a single mom of 2 great kids and they are my world.You just need to know that they come first :) ~I am HUGE Twins Fan!!! I like spending time with family and friends,I love meeting new people and i love to go camping and just be outdoors except in the winter. ~I pretty much try to find the fun in anything i do.I love going to movies, going out dancing, I love most music except polka. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I like to sit at home and cuddle and watch movies as well as going out. I don't usually do the online dating thing, but since I work and spend most of my time with my kids; I haven't really had the time to go out and meet people. ~I don't like people who are into the whole mind games thing.I am pretty honest and open-minded about most things. But i don't do 3-somes because i failed sharing in kindergarten. ;) I'm looking for long-term
about my fling
I'm looking for a man that is romantic, has a sense of humor, likes to go out(dinner,dancing etc) as well as stay in. Someone who is faithful, knows how to treat a woman right,have to have a job, and be able to financially take care of yourself. I like men who like to workout.